Truman

 

 

Contact Us

Phone
573.882.0704

 

Fax
573.884.1374

 

Email
tsf@missouri.edu

Mail
University of Missouri
Tiger Scholarship Fund
Mizzou Arena
1 Champions Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MO 65211-3080

 

Missouri Tax Number 12615587

Meet Our Staff

 

Tim Stedman

Associate Athletic Director for Advancement

stedmant@missouri.edu / more info

573-882-5188

TJ Leon

TJ Leon '03
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement
leont@missouri.edu / more info

573-884-0580

Carly Northup

Carly Northup
Assistant Athletic Director for External Engagement

northupc@missouri.edu / more info

573-884-6475

Brandon Barnes '04
Director for Advancement - Major Gifts

barneseb@missouri.edu

573-882-7182

Lindsey Miller

Lindsey Miller ' 04

Director for Advancement - Annual Giving

millerlin@missouri.edu

573-882-0791

 

Ashley Moore '06
Director for External Engagement
mooreash@missouri.edu

573-882-7138

Nico Yantko
Director for Advancement - Capital Campaigns & Major Gifts
yantkon@missouri.edu

573-882-0921

Cat Lee '11
Assistant Director for Advancement

leecat@missouri.edu

573-884-1111

Lorraine Rodriguez
Assistant Director for External Engagement - Special Events
rodriguezlf@missouri.edu / more info

573-882-0710

Derek Steinbach

Assistant Director for Advancement

steinbachde@missouri.edu

573-884-1528

Gary Link

Gary Link '74
Special Assistant to the Director of Athletics
linkgl@missouri.edu / more info

573-884-1440

Debbie Perkins

Debbie Perkins
Database Coordinator
perkinsd@missouri.edu

573-882-2670

Courtney Gilmore

Courtney Gilmore '08
Assistant Database Coordinator
gilmorecm@missouri.edu

573-882-5179

Regina Baer

Advancement Assistant

baerr@missouri.edu

573-884-7456

Brittani Price '14

External Engagement Associate

pricebr@missouri.edu

573-882-0176